18 May 2012

Playlist Obscura Track List 17th May 2012

Every track played on this week's show, in no particular order:

"Brutha Voodoo Theme" by The Wiggly Tendrils

Stop, Collaborate, Listen
"Dancing In The Dark" by John Legend ft The Roots and Questlove

Then and Now
"Brick" and "Do It Anyway" by Ben Folds Five

Chiptune of the Week
"Energy 99 Percent" by Octabitron

What's in a Name?
"Sorry Again" by Velocity Girl
"Velocity Girl" by Primal Scream

Go The BLEEP To Sleep
"Sleeping Through A Storm" by Blueneck

International Tour of Music
"Euro Neuro" by Rambo Amadeus (Montenegro)
"Jumping" by Daikoku Danji (South Korea)
"Golden Era" by How To Loot Brazil (Germany)
"Until The Last Day" by Gackt (Japan)

The Rest!
"MacArthur Park" by Donna Summer
"What If" by Cara Sebastian and Bastien Keb
"Daddy Works" by Mikal kHill
"Twitter Songs In 140 Characters" by Songs To Wear Pants To
"Lost At Sea" by SkyBurnsRed
"Ice Disco" by Abagail Grey
"Alright" by Public Jones
"Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence" by The Sea Wolf Mutiny
"Yapapipi" by Baby Dee
"Colours" by The Young Liars
"Another Circle of Fifths" by Michael The Blind

No comments:

Post a Comment