17 June 2014

Brutha Voodoo's Playlist Obscura Tracklist 17th June 2014

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

Stop, Collaborate, Listen
"Broken Homes" by Tricky featuring PJ Harvey

Chiptune of the Week
"A: Into The City" by Spaceman Fantastiques

Sing It Back
"Runaround Sue" by Dion
"I'm No Runaround" by Ginger David And The Snaps

International Tour of Music
"Himitsu no Gimme Cat -Ufufu Honto Yo" by Puffy (Japan)
"Lydia" by Groupe Ithran (Algeria)
"Frances and The Dancing Fairies" by Girl Alliance (Sweden)
"Spy (feat I-Jin)" by Zizo (South Korea)
"ILYAF 1996" by Anna Of The North (Norway)

The Rest!
"All The World" by Daydream Frenzy
"Girlfriend with Boyfriend" by Spaghetti Anywhere
"Rules & Regulations" by Holly Drummond
"A Hundred Words You Could Say Instead of Swag" by Watsky
"Out Of My Head" by Ginger Ale and The Monowhales
"Loss is The Law of The World" by Indianapolis Jones
"Charming Flow" by Balue
"Fractures" by Audego
"Summertime" by Pocketbooks
"Plans" by Monument Valley
"Sega Genesis" by Trevor Something
"Alan Moore's Swamp Thing" by Velodrome
"The Motorcycle Song" by The Puncture Repair Kit
"Get Ya Mind Right" by Maimouna Youssef aka Mumu Fresh

No comments:

Post a Comment