30 June 2015

Brutha Voodoo's Playlist Obscura Tracklist 30th June 2015

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
"Henry Rollins Don't Dance" by Allo Darlin'
"Liar" by Rollins Band

Other Aberdeens Are Available
"Illusion-Sippi-Land Artists" by SireCharlieMacFly from Aberdeen, Mississippi

That's Not The News That's Not
"Workshy" by Grace Petrie

Then & Now
"Epic" & "Superhero" by Faith No More

Chiptune of the Week
"Niñato" by Skycstls

The Rest!
"Firefly" by Jeremy Bass
"Cut The Thread" by Squinch Owl
"Space Weird Thing" by Marian Call & Molly Lewis
"By The Sun" by The Following
"Heartbeat" by Fiona Soe Paing
"Hoodie Ninja (Mashup)" by mc chris
"My Instant Song" by Monoeyes
"Better For You" by Lemon.
"Wanderlust" by A Severe Joy
"Magical Cynical" by Al Berkowitz
"All About You" by Alan Jeffries
"D Minor Threat" by Brontosaurus
"How Much Further" by Miss Vincent
"Flirt (ft Yumi Zouma & Maderia)" by Boycrush
"Wait" by Postiljonen

No comments:

Post a Comment