19 January 2016

Brutha Voodoo's Playlist Obscura Tracklist 19th January 2016

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
"Jennifer Lopez" by Xiu Xiu &
"Jenny From The Block" by Jennifer Lopez

Other Aberdeens Are Available
"Bulletproof" by Stars Over Satsop from Aberdeen, Washington

That's Not The News That's Not
"Man on A Mission" by Stuart Todd

Then & Now
"Selling Jesus" & "That Sinking Feeling" by Skunk Anansie

Chiptune of the Week
"Fly" by Byzanite

The Rest!
"More Than Pretend" by Part Time Bear
"Hey Blue" by Et Tu Bruce
"Burning River" by Glacier Face
"Baby I Love You" by The Maxies
"1779" by Le Rug
"Apple Picking" by Soft Fangs
"YesYes" by Helvetia
"New Beginnings" by Godzilla Blues
"The Jiminator 3000" by AlienPig
"Wild Side Wo Ike" by Glim Spanky
"Liar" by Hooked Like Helen
"Shutdown" by Punk on Toast
"Containment Wall" by ((THORLOCK))
"Hide" by Cyrus Youngman and the Kingfishers
"You and Your Way" by Sudakistan
"Conciousness is my Trigger" by Cumquat
"Emma" by Warehouse Eyes
"Get Destroyed" by Michael Parallax

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment