7 June 2016

Brutha Voodoo's Playlist Obscura Tracklist 7th June 2016

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
"Men Without Hats" by The Burning Hell &
"The Safety Dance" by Men Without Hats

Other Aberdeens Are Available
"The Mutant" by Los Aberdeens from Buenos Aires, Argentina

That's Not The News That's Not
"Pollen and Allergies" by Alright

Then & Now
"Of Course You Can" & We Are All Earthlings" by Michael Franti & Spearhead

Chiptune of the Week
"Greenwich In The Sky" by +tek

The Rest!
"Aspen" by Fanta Panda
"Girl Friday" by The Flowerdews
"Royal Stare" by Grace Joyner
"Magic Marker" by Sci-Fi Caper
"Suburban House Blues" by Carlyle
"Sinner Train" by Dynamite Pussy Club
"Jupiter & Mars" by Ulrik Haug
"Second Nature" by Audio Cynic
"The Lonely Road of Gypsy George" by Brother Hamm
"Hive" by Young Juvenile Youth
"I Better Should Have Died On That Road" by Desert of Snow
"She Was The Question" by August Wells
"In The Arms Of A Monster" by Clockwork Hero
"The Muse" by Laurence Made Me Cry
"Your Life Is A Book" by Bagel Pop
"Lambourghini Diablo" by Maicamia

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment