12 July 2016

Brutha Voodoo’s Playlist Obscura Tracklist 12th July 2016

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
"Nirvana" by Juliana Hatfield
"Lithium" by Nirvana

Other Aberdeens Are Available
"Dark Rose Petal" by Better Ride from Aberdeen, South Dakota

That's Not The News That's Not
"Don't Belong" by Greg Hooper & Tom Hodges

Then & Now
"Purrfect" & "Kings Road Tesco Express" by Funki Porcini

Chiptune of the Week
"Power Up!" by Vincent Moretto

The Rest!
"Allergic To Life" by Tardigrades in Space
"Batumi Blvd" by Yacht Club Captain
"Dumb Guys" by Big Baby
"Elephants Don't Have This Problem" by Tea Sky Blue
"Look At Yourself" by Rainbow Cut My Eyes
"Tell It How It Is" by The Oxbow Lake Band
"Crayola Anger" by Glim Spanky
"Day Draws Nearer" by The Washboard Abs
"I Disown My Country" by The Womb
"Is It Cool?" by Quarrel
"Tunnel Vision" by The Crystal Furs
"Unravelled Thoughts" by Miss Geo
"I Decide" by The Julie Ruin
"Banzai Banzai" by Rio Hiiragi
"Best I Can Do" by Jon's Mind Sounds
"When She Killed Them" by Sweet Alice

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment