10 January 2017

Brutha Voodoo's Playlist Obscura Tracklist 10th January 2017

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
"Christopher Lee" by Superdivorce
"The Impossible Dream" by Christopher Lee

Other Aberdeens Are Available
"Cool" by Bear Fighting Bear from Aberdeen, South Dakota

That's Not The News That's Not
"Democracy" by Amanda Palmer and Neil Gaiman

Then & Now
"Staring At The Rude Boys" & "Psychic Attack" by Ruts DC

Chiptune of the Week
"Savor The Journey" by n2o1gaming

The Rest!
"Teeth" by Birds With Teeth
"Bitmolette" by Mary Bell
"The Ballad of Psyche" by No True Scotsman
"Fun Times at The Public Library" by Minutes From June
"Barbara Gordon" by Valentine & The Regard
"In Due Time" by Optimus Rex
"Depths" by Jamie Robson
"Your Heart Was A Gun" by Greg C. Clark
"Lunar Treatment" by The Psychedelephants
"Harajuku Iyahoi" by Kyary Pamyu Pamyu
"Can You Hear Me" by Dezzi Q
"Hace Un Ano (Mas o Menos)" by Tronco y las Yumis
"Permanent Fix" by Call Me James
"Dancing With Myself" by Civil Twilight
"Decay" by Glass Arcades
"All This" by Vintage High Sounds
"Simpleton" by Milkdud MacKenzie

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment