3 October 2017

Brutha Voodoo’s Playlist Obscura Tracklist 3rd October 2017

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
“Billy Fury” by The Bordellos
“Halfway To Paradise” by Brian Fury

The Irregular Feature: #OtherAberdeensAreAvailable
“In The Beginning” by Ion Helix 46 from Aberdeen, Washington

That's Not The News That's Not
“Won’t Back Down” by Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Then & Now
“Pretend We’re Dead” & “Dispatch From Mar-a-Lago” by L7

Brother Bill’s Obscura Flashback
“Right Mind” by Blaine L. Reininger

Chiptune of the Week
“Purple Trampoline” by Tokyo Elvis

The Rest!
“The River Never Freezes Anymore” by The Burning Hell
“Disease” by Honey Tooth
“Northern King Wave” by WAVE EATERS
“Reconstructed Heart” by Tank Stevens
“Psychosis” by Kitty Hall
“Green” by Young Jesus
“Klavier Und Zug” by Paul Hynes
“Hollywood Lines” by Bear Control
“Waltz” by Andrew Applepie feat Bjurman
“Carolina St.” by Okama Flannel Boy
“It’s All Inside My Head” by The Cut Losses
“Stepping on Legos” by PuppyBrother
“Pterodactyl Rooftop” by Rooftop Pterodactyl
“Another Heart” by Suburban Post-Modernist
“Mango Juice” by The Couchsurfers
“Once In A Million Years” by Lo Noom

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment