17 October 2017

Brutha Voodoo’s Playlist Obscura Tracklist

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
“Bow Wow Wow” by Shaggy
“Go Wild In The Country” by Bow Wow Wow

The Irregular Feature: #UnexpectedJapanesePopMusic
“To Tomorrow” by Little Glee Monster

That's Not The News That's Not
“Grrrls Like Us” by Radium Girls

Then & Now
“Dolphin” & “Room In My House” by Shed  Seven

Brother Bill’s Obscura Flashback
“Light My Fire” by Jose Feliciano

Chiptune of the Week
“Stereo Butterfly” by Chip Jockey

The Rest!
“Night Life” by Ashby and The Oceans
“The Unraveled” by ash.ØK featuring Rebecca Loebe
“Nothingism” by Glass Arcades
“Wormy Summer” by Kathleen Williams
“New Breed” by Soulitaire
“E.V.I.L” by Skeleton Cowboy
“This American Werewolf” by Dougie Flesh and The Slashers
“Into The Darkness” by Strawberry Generation
“Lemonade” by Bryony feat Hamish Gavin
“Walk With You” by Papaphone
“The Wedding That Never Ended” by Noah Fabri
“Fungalow” by Ne Pas de Machine
“Run From The Cops” by Salt Wound
“Meant To Be Alone” by Mountbatten
“Hooker” by Soviet Shiksa
“Orange Custard Man” by The Mole People

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment