21 November 2017

Brutha Voodoo’s Playlist Obscura Tracklist 21st November 2017

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
“Carly Simon” by Insides
“Nobody Does It Better” by Carly Simon

The Irregular Feature: #UnexpectedJapanesePopMusic
“70cm Shihounomadobe” by RottenGraffty

That's Not The News That's Not
“For What It’s Worth” by Shawn Taylor

Then & Now
“Clean Slate” & “Cosmonauts” by Quicksand

Brother Bill’s Obscura Flashback
“Breakdown” by One Dove

Chiptune of the Week
“Attention” by 8bit0

The Rest!
“Morgan” by San Blas
“Only Way Into Your Heart” by Matt Hectorne
“Ditch” by Gus Dapperton
“Out Cold” by Scottish Power
“Graffiti Busters (Ghosting Remix)” by B. Dolan
“Landfill” by Nathan Snow
“Brexiteers In Aspic” by The Chocolates
“Vegetarian” by Heartbeat Terrors
“The Truth Is Out There” by Eclectic Sounds Collective
“Time Machine” by eric in the kitchen
“Last December” by Sheepskin
“Ashes And The Main Drags” by Onion Eyes
“The Loop” by The New Omelettes
“Strange Words” by Rainy Sundae
“Law School” by Face Face
“Fighting For” by Brendan Mclean

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment