20 February 2018

Brutha Voodoo's Playlist Obscura Tracklist 20th February 2018

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
“Cream” by Prince
“Sunshine of Your Love” by Cream

The Irregular Feature: #UnexpectedJapanesePopMusic
“Roller Coaster” by Alloy

That's Not The News That's Not
“Entitlement” by Aquamarine Space Unicorns

Then & Now
“Susan’s House” & “The Deconstruction” by Eels

Brother Bill’s Obscura Flashback
“You Are About To Use The Telephone - Remember These Points” by The Tack Organisation

Chiptune of the Week
“Powerpoint Presentation” by :(

The Rest!
“We Find Ourselves Living Too Long” by The Wind-up Birds
“Rose Tinted Glasses” by The Plinths
“Your True Name” by The Radio Dept.
“Rise Up” by Belle of The Fall
“Mr Perfect” by The Tailormade
“Cloot” by SIDCA
“Live You’re Life” by Devil’s Anxiety
“20 Years of Slumber” by The Great Albatross
“Cope/Hope” by Boys With Shirts
“A Year Without Summer” by Family Video
“Stevie” by Donivan Berube
“Soul No. 5” by Caroline Rose
“The Game (We Both Lost)” by Mars Andaras (M*A*R*S)
“The Angry Man” by Kayleth
“Nae Danger” by Smack Wizards

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/bruthavoodoo/

No comments:

Post a Comment