13 March 2018

Brutha Voodoo’s Playlist Obscura Tracklist 13th March 2018

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
“Clara Rockmore’s Dog” by Edward Ka-Spel
“Summertime” by Clara Rockmore

The Irregular Feature: #UnexpectedJapanesePopMusic
“Black Suit” by Super Junior

That's Not The News That's Not
“Because It’s Necessary” by Mr Metronomo

Then & Now
“Love Your Money” by Daisy Chainsaw
“Also Elizabeth, Daughter of Above” by Ruby Throat

Brother Bill’s Obscura Flashback
“Nagasaki” by Django Reinhardt

Chiptune of the Week
“Cave Music” by TheSuperDaine

The Rest!
“Ivory Tower” by Cat Parents
“Alien” by Conor Furlong
“Music Not For Voices” by Stationary Movement
“Punch Drunk Spumoni” by All The Marbles
“You’ll Be Alright (ft Teenage Granny)” by Mellow Fellow
“Help Me” by The Ruptured Ducklings
“”Persistence Forecasting” by Jamie Robson
“Echo Chamber” by The Gibraltarians
“Purple and Blue” by The Travelling Apes
“King Clone” by Walter Sickert & The Army of Broken Toys
“Gift” by Jeremy Squires
“Best Friends Break Up Too” by ChubbyBunny
“Will We Ever Change” by Joel Levi
“Pledging Ourselves To Causes We Don’t Believe In” by DeathBard
“We’re Bombing Out” by Lab Partner

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/bruthavoodoo/

No comments:

Post a Comment