20 March 2018

Brutha Voodoo's Playlist Obscura Tracklist 20th March 2018

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
“Genesis” by Grimes
“A Trick of the Tail” by Genesis

The Irregular Feature: #Wordplay
“ProjectAwake 3.02 AM” by Audrey Lane Cockett

That's Not The News That's Not
“Guns In A Classroom” by Half Bam Half Whisky

Then & Now
“Richard III” by Supergrass
“Deep Pockets” by Gaz Coombes

Brother Bill’s Obscura Flashback
“Long Way To Go” by Foghat

Chiptune of the Week
“Dolphins In Space” by DJ Cutman

The Rest!
“Dizzy” by New Atlas
“Neon Signs” by Television Villain
“A Lotta Things” by Bonny Doon
“Hospitals & Mazes” by Elemae
“Anata Watashi Daita Ato Yome No Meshi” by Otoboke Beaver
“Persephone” by LadyWantsAudio ft Dave SIDCA
“Grace” by Manny Goosen
“Fake Friends, Real Cowards” by Divine Travesty
“Campestre” by Cisne
“Wonder Woman” by Daniel Ellsworth & The Great Lakes
“Ray Gun Queen” by Tigernite
“Dissipate” by Tiberius
“Ghost” by SUMAR
“Blue Mountain” by The Caffeinated Collective

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/bruthavoodoo/

No comments:

Post a Comment