10 April 2018

Brutha Voodoo’s Playlist Obscura Tracklist 10th April 2018

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
“Whatever Happened To Yazz?” by Daphne & Celeste
“Stand Up For Your Love Rights” by Yazz

The Irregular Feature: #UnexpectedJapanesePopMusic
“零 -ZERO” by Fukuyama Masaharu

That's Not The News That's Not
“Faith Healer” by Paper Rifles

Then & Now
“Caught By The Fuzz” by Supergrass
“Buzzkiller” by Danny Goffey

Brother Bill’s Obscura Flashback
“Tainted Love” by Coil

Chiptune of the Week
“Plum Rain” by TQ-Jam

The Rest!
“Charlatan” by Tilly and The Flowers
“Daniel Bryan Danielson” by Cheap Pop
“Show Me How” by Men I Trust
“Kindness is Hot” by Ben Katzman
“Cinema” by Kero Kero Bonito
“Leviathan” by Blackbeards Tea Party
“Shed Some Blood” by The Sperts
“A New Sense of Home” by Thinking Through Myths
“Crawl” by Vagrant Real Estate
“Waiting” by Leisure Club
“The Islands” by Pale Green Things
“Punchlines and Clotheslines” by Rhymetime ft Mega Ran
“Pacific Daydream” by Barnett Ghastly
“Moon” by Art School Girlfriend
“Eternal Love” by Grace Solero
“La Bomb” by Pablo Neptuno

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/bruthavoodoo/

No comments:

Post a Comment