12 June 2018

Brutha Voodoo's Playlist Obscura Tracklist 12th June 2018

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
“John Cage” by Ross From Friends
“Williams Mix” by John Cage

The Irregular Feature: #WordPlay
“Wings Being Born” by Steve Skafte

That's Not The News That's Not
“Walls Come Closing In” by Mark Ayling

Then & Now
“Not So Manic Now” & “Waltz No. 9” by Dubstar

Brother Bill’s Obscura Flashback
“Factory Boy” by Cleaners from Venus

Chiptune of the Week
“Bitcoins Billionaires (2018 Remaster)” BY Bitonal Landscape

The Rest!
“Neighborhood Cats” by Hypocrite In A Hippy Crypt
“Griffindorable” by Up n Adam
“Bagatelles” by Charlotte Fever
“Time Today”  by Kero Kero Bonito
“Sometimes” by Goth Babe
“Talk Data To Me” by My Heart Your Thunder
“Perseverance” by White Not White
“Plastic Sun” by Monochrome Color
“The Sound of Silence” by Kilane & Kiana
“What About The Rings” by The Catenary Wires
“Ooh Baby” by Joshua Jesty
“Paint Me By Number” by Matt Caskitt and The Breaks
“Standing Still” by Rebekah Rolland
“Deep Ocean Deep” by Batuk
“Someone Else’s Mantra” by Club Kuru

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/bruthavoodoo/

No comments:

Post a Comment