1 July 2011

Playlist Obscura Track List 30th June 2011

Every track played on this week's show, in no particular order:

"Brutha Voodoo Theme" by The Wiggly Tendrils

Then and Now
"Venus As A Boy" and "Crystalline" by Björk

Chiptune of the Week
"Robot Sneakers" by Trash80

"The Idea of Ancestry" by Etheridge Knight

International Tour of Music
"River" by AKB48 (Japan)
"Panutup" by Diskjokke (Norway)
"Temple of Time" by Electronic Band (Italy)
"Unicorn Loves Deer" by Alamo Race Track (Netherlands)

The Rest!
"Yell Fire!" by Michael Franti and Spearhead
"Madonna... Cher..." by Rachel Stamp
"Dirty Weekend" by The Dandys
"DNA (The Genetics Calypso)" by Johnny Berliner
"Mr. Smith" by Odonis Odonis
"Lazer Tag With Imaginary Friends" by Kyle Andrews
"Satellite" by Brute Heart
"Beware" by Brontosaurus
"Chains" by Robots In Disguise
"Standing Stones" by The Devil Whale
"Socialite Death Squad" by The Idle Hands
"Lawn" by Collections of Colonies of Bees
"C'mon Doll" by My Goodness

No comments:

Post a Comment