16 September 2011

Playlist Obscura Track List 15th September 2011

Every track played on this week's show, in no particular order:

"Brutha Voodoo Theme" by The Wiggly Tendrils

Stop, Collaborate, Listen
"Rainbow Connection" by Weezer and Haley Williams

Then and Now 
"Are Friends Electric" by Tubeway Army and "The Fall" by Gary Numan

Chiptune of the Week
"Isis" by Auriplane

"Fire" by Gloria Vando

International Tour of Music
"185 MPH" by Signe Tollefsen (Holland)
"Mischievous of Alice" by Fairy Empire (Japan)
"Kkalrakkabana" by f(x) (Korea)
"Call Me" by Siriusmo (Germany)
"Take My Hand" by Loney Dear (Sweden)
"I'll Drown" by Sóley (Iceland)
"Infrahumano" by Socrates (Russia)

The Rest!
"Babydoll" by Akira The Don
"Let Em Come (Radio Edit)" by Scroobius Pip and Sage Francis
"Super Powered Love" by Kirby Krackle
"Plastic Turkey" by Fermin Muguruza
"Why Aren't There Dolphins on Only Connect" by Will Howells
"The Poetry of Reality" by Symphony of Science
"The Singularity" by Dr Steel
"New York" by The Milk Carton Kids
"Weekend" by Class Actress
"Lessons" by Motorboater
"Cool Vapors" by Jacuzzi Boys
"Tiny Hands" by Forbidden Friends
"Back Of The Garden" by O'Death

No comments:

Post a Comment