24 February 2012

Playlist Obscura Track List 23th February 2012

Every track played on this week's show, in no particular order:

"Brutha Voodoo Theme" by The Wiggly Tendrils

Stop, Collaborate, Listen
"Do Ya Thing" by Gorillaz feating Andre 3000 and James Murphy

Then and Now
"Zombie" and "Roses" by The Cranberries

Chiptune of the Week
"Bonk (You Got Bonked)" by Starship Amazing

What's in a Name?
"Your Are A Tourist" by Death Cab For Cutie
"Death Cab For Cutie" by The Bonzo Dog Doo Dah Band

Go The BLEEP To Sleep
"Dream A Little Dream Of Me" by Terry Hall and Salad

International Tour of Music
"Everybody Likes Something Good" by Ify Jerry Krusade (Nigeria)
"Trip-Inn" by Larval Stage Planning (Japan)
"Modern Love" by Syme (Norway)
"Ambient Accordion 1" by Loomeer (Czech Republic)
"I Wanna Be With You Again" by The Two (France)

The Rest!
"Archaic Republic" by Ticktockman
"Eye Of The Tiger" by The Rural Alberta Advantage
"Your Ghost" by Greg Laswell
"Brave Woman" by Baby Eagle & The Proud Mothers
"Friends of Friends" by Hospitality
"Decade" by Broken Cities
"Summer Girl" by Family Of The Year
"I'm On Fire" by Shakey Graves
"Tick Tock" by Island Audio
"What's Up?!" by Stevie D and Joneski
"What I Want and What I Need" by Inspired and The Sleep
"Embers" by The Hazard Archive

No comments:

Post a Comment