13 April 2012

Playlist Obscura Track List 12th April 2012

Every track played on this week's show, in no particular order:

"Brutha Voodoo Theme" by The Wiggly Tendrils

Stop, Collaborate, Listen
"This Time I'm Not Wrong" by Sub Sub and Bernard Sumner

Then and Now
"Mr Jones" and "Mercy" by Counting Crows

Chiptune of the Week
"Bicycle Spokes II (Icarus Fights Medusa Angels Mix)" by Kid Icarus

What's in a Name?
"Gives You Hell" by All American Rejects
"Reject" by Green Day

Go The BLEEP To Sleep
"Black Silk" by Emily Jane White

International Tour of Music
"Senses (Anatomy 2011)" by Yanvar (Poland)
"Johnny" by The Guta Jasna (Slovakia)
"Love Is Everywhere" by Moumoon (Japan)
"Bittersweet Symphony" by When Saints Go Machine (Denmark)
"An Anthem From 80's" by Koria Kitten Riot (Finland)

The Rest!
"(I'm The One That's) Cool" by The Guild
"Delete" by She Makes War
"Changing Times" by Iwan Rheon
"Rushmore" by Spencer Tweedy
"Master Wind Through The Window" by Max And The Wild Things
"Family" by The Cast Of Cheers
"Dead Future" by Standard Fare
"Last Life" by Doseone
"Cold In Here" by Sidney York
"Big Top" by Alphabet Backwards
"Sunny Day" by The Bloodpoets
"Peanut Butter Brunettes" by One Ring Zero
"Humans" by Rozi Plain

No comments:

Post a Comment