6 July 2012

Playlist Obscura Track List 5th July 2012

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

Stop, Collaborate, Listen
"We Have Arrived (feat K.Flay and the Formerly Fat Boys)" by MC Lars & YTCracker
Then and Now
"Fight The Power" and "I Shall Not Be Moved" by Public Enemy
Chiptune of the Week
"Tired of 01010101" by Manolis Moumouzias
The Brutha Voodoo's Relatively Interesting New Feature
"Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick" by Ian Dury and The Blockheads
"Isabel" by Baxter Dury
Go The BLEEP To Sleep
"I Am Weary (Let Me Rest)" by The Cox Family
International Tour of Music
"Wow Your Friends!" by Puffy AmiYumi (Japan)
"Paparazzi" by Girl's Generation (South Korea)
"Shine" by Singleton (Ukraine)
"You Can Lead A Horse" by Godbite

The Rest!
"Rocket Ship" by Dragonette
"End Credits" by Opeth
"Male Version of Me" by Gabby Young and Other Animals
"The Chase" by The History of Panic
"Exit Strategy" by She Makes War
"Straight Up" by Fascinoma
"Fish Face" by Abdoujaparov
"Happy B Day 2000X" by Pineapple
"The Experts" by The Trillions
"Uh... No" by Katie Kate
"Badman" by Cory Branan

No comments:

Post a Comment