13 January 2015

Brutha Voodoo's Playlist Obscura Tracklist 13th January 2015

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

Relatively Interesting Feature
"Oh Death" by Kaleidoscope (Solomon Feldthouse)
"Stormwinds" by Fairuza Balk

Chiptune of the Week
"Heart on Wave" by Slime Girls

Stop, Collaborate, Listen
"Josie & The Pussycats" by Juliana Hatfield & Tanya Donnelly

International Tour of Music
"A Hundred Suns" by Boom Boom Satellites (Japan)
"Let Me Love" by Coffee Boy (South Korea)
"Our Destiny" by The Little Apple (Spain)
"Sparks" by The Dø (France/Finland)

The Rest!
"Surface Envy" by Sleater-Kinney
"Bob Fosse Dreams Of Napolean in Leather" by Dan London
"Mind Full Of Heroes And A God Complex" by Jonathan Mann
"All About The Endless Skies" by Echo Trails
"Surge" by Special Bruise
"Man Cool Man" by Nevil Banton
"Asleep On The Bus" by BESTiE
"Learn To Fail" by Daphne & The Mystery Machines
"Billions Of Eyes" by Lady Lamb The Beekeeper
"Three Circles" by The Fairweather Band
"The Internet" by Terror Pigeon!
"Tastes Like Medicine" by Menace Beach
"crashland" by High/Low
"Can't Think" by YOOFS
"Nature Vs Nurture" by Death Of A Taxpayer
"Fire In My Eyes" by Yours Are The Only Eyes

No comments:

Post a Comment