15 September 2015

Brutha Voodoo's Playlist Obscura Tracklist 15th September 2015

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
"The Very Best of Neil Diamond" by The Super Furry Animals
"Cracklin' Rosie" by Neil Diamond

Other Aberdeens Are Available
"Pipe Bomb" by Motar from Aberdeen, Washington

That's Not The News That's Not
"Refugees In The West World" by Mike Peters

Then & Now
"Take On Me" & "Under The Makeup" by a-ha

Chiptune of the Week
"Swapocalypse" by Fearofdark

The Rest!
"Amber Waves of Grime" by Ben Foerg & The Absurd
"Trophy Child" by The Shaker Hymn
"Sign On" by Rat Boy
"We Make The Same" by Max Basic
"Mystery Of The Mind" by Sol Gems
"Be-Bop Tu-Tu" by Billie Idle
"Just Like July" by Pelicans And Their Allies
"Waking Up" by Mr Little Jeans
"Delusive" by Saskatchewan
"Bloodsports" by Drenge
"Flatline" by Groundislava feat Erik Hassle
"Can We Work It Out" by Gordi
"Another Round" by Mulu Lizi
"As A Bell" by Ofelia K
"Porch" by Long Beard
"Between The Cracks" by The Lulabelles
"Suns" by Datu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment