24 November 2015

Brutha Voodoo's Playlist Obscura Tracklist 24th November

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
"Faron Young" by Prefab Sprout
"It's Four In The Morning" by Faron Young

Other Aberdeens Are Available
"Burning Heart" by Better Ride

That's Not The News That's Not
"People Want To Hear About Love" by Neil Young & Promise of The Real

Then & Now
"Orinoco Flow" & "Echoes In Rain" by Enya

Chiptune of the Week
"Goodbye (It's Fear)" The Flight Away

The Rest!
"Fairytale Tourist" by The Corner Laughers
"Mount Olympus" by M A R I N E
"Scientist" by Copycats
"Mignight Hour" by Dynamite Pussy Club
"Paffipipoyama" by Puffy
"Four Horsemen" by Atomicana
"All Apologies" by Sway Clarke III
"Ourson" by Camel Power Club
"Snakes And Ladders" by The Womb
"Never Forgotten" by Black Friday
"The Queen" by Luke De-Sciscio
"In My Mind" by The Red Pears
"You Have Saved Our Lives, We Are Eternally Grateful" by Wovoka Gentle
"Why" by Monster Jaw
"Spanning The River" by Sea Caves
"Dimension Sleeper" by Dream Koala
"Bones" by Zonay

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment