28 March 2017

Brutha Voodoo’s Playlist Obscura Tracklist 28th March 2017

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

 “Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

 The Namecheck
“Alien Sex Fiend” by Garbage
“Ignore The Machine” by Alien Sex Fiend

 Other Aberdeens Are Available
“Mr Hands Wild Ride” by From The Future from Aberdeen, Washington

 That's Not The News That's Not
“Tongue In Cheek” by Melissa Welsh

 Then & Now
“A Little Respect” & “Love You To The Sky” by Erasure

 Brother Bill’s Obscura Flashback
“Der Osten Ist Rot” by Holger Czukay

 Chiptune of the Week
“Secret Tunnel Loot Grab” by Princess Gleech

 The Rest!
“Ground Control” by Boss Hog
“Lines of Silver” by Bleakers
“Concrete” by Mulford Drive
“Girls That Never Die” by Emily Bell & The Talkbacks
“The Incredible Pile Of Marvellous Continuation” by Skeleton Cowboy
“Cannes Holiday” by FujiFabric ft Takayuki Yamada
“Bronx Cheer” by Brother Andy Newton
“The Things I Feel (But Never Say)” by Wearing Velvet
“Captain Obvious” by Zombie Schoolboy
“Hey, I’d Like You To Know” by Guilty Sigurdsson
“Alex’s Psychiatrist” by Nurgul Jones & The Analog Death Cult
“Black Water” by Wild Skies
“Your Warmth Is A Weapon” by Alyse Black
“Grim Ave” by Longboys
“Kiss Me With Your Headlights” by The Flat Stanleys

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment