9 May 2017

Brutha Voodoo’s Playlist Obscura Tracklist 9th May 2017

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
“Dean Martin” by Something For Kate
“Volare” by Dean Martin

Other Aberdeens Are Available
“Twinkle Toes” by Ion Helix 46 from Aberdeen, Washington

That's Not The News That's Not
“Talking Talking Head Blues” by Keegan McInroe

Then & Now
“Vapour Trail” & “All I Want” by Ride

Brother Bill’s Obscura Flashback
“Shelter” by Wilson McKinley

Chiptune(s) of the Week
“Digital Mechanical” by Bitonal Landscape

The Rest!
“Whatever Helps” by Siobhan Wilson
“Merrily, Merrily” by Ben Foerg
“The Doctor” by Pelicat
“Kits & Cats and Saxon Wives” by The Hangabouts
“Not For Long” by Magik Trik
“Blasting Off” by Centaurus Rex
“A Dangerous Game” by Autumn Hang
“Scream It Out” by Young Lungs
“Okinotayuu” by WagakkiBand
“Change” by Izzy Losi and The Auracles
“Get Lucky” by Nadav
“Et Cetera” by Saint Rosa and The Swallows
“This Feeling” by Whereswilder
“Lipstick Love” by Super Magnet
“Hours of Night” by Kahana
“Promising Authors” by Victory Kicks

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment