10 May 2016

Brutha Voodoo's Playlist Obscura Tracklist 10th May 2016

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
“Elvis Went To Hollywood” by Counting Crows &
“Love Me Tender” by Elvis Presley

Other Aberdeens Are Available
“Trapstep” by Baretrap from Aberdeen, Washington

That's Not The News That's Not
“Never Buy The Sun” by Billy Bragg

Then & Now
“Milk (The Wicked Mix)” & “Empty” by Garbage

Chiptune of the Week
“Anime” by Rrayen

The Rest!
“Hey Mr Sunshine” by The Flowerdews
“Not My Girl” by Tokyo Police Club
“Morning Compromise” by Viking Moses
“YOLO is so 2012” by Yet Again, The Sun
“Someone Send A Signal” by Nate Leavitt & The Elevation
“More” by Pop Chocolat
“Beekeeper” by Gland
“The Delivery Van” by Matthew J Ross
“Can’t See At All” by Woods
“Highest” by Kyary Pamyu Pamyu
“Coke” by Bloxx
“Juicy” by Radiation City
“The Hard Way” by The Jealous Unknowns
“Break My Heart” by The Magnetic Wars
“All Y’all” by Molly Shannon, Molly Shannon
“Shakin Like The Leaves In The Trees” by Mollys Daggers
“Hands” by Slipways
“Infinity Mirror” by TV Sky

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment