6 December 2016

Brutha Voodoo's Playlist Obscura Tracklist 6th December 2016

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
"Betty and Siouxsie" by The Bordellos
"Hong Kong Garden" by Siouxsie & The Banshees

Other Aberdeens Are Available
"Psalm 001" by Ion Helix 46 from Aberdeen, Washington

That's Not The News That's Not
"Trumpocalypse" by Dub Vulture

Then & Now
"17 Reasons Why I Love Her" & "24 Hour Deflowerer" by My Life Story

Chiptune of the Week
"Cereal & Screws" by Bitonal Landscape

The Rest!
"Leaping Hare in Broadgate" by MJ Hibbert and The Validators
"Motionless/Stuck" by Scrap Rabbit
"la posta" by Sol Marianela
"Bitter Sweet" by SOS
"Imitate and Water Down" by Scumbag Familiar
"Selfishly Selfless" by Kayla Mickelsen
"Jostedalbreen" by Thinking Through Myths
"50/50" by The Hilos
"I Have A Dog" by Ladybeard, PEE, Wanchans & Yuuka Furukawa
"Rather Be" by Lawrence Made Me Cry
"Is This It" by The Inspiritive
"The Dive" by Felicity Love Void
"Mansplaining" by The Wimmin's Institute
"Mountains" by Alcuna Wilds
"Computer Camp" by Bedford Level Experiment
"Other Times" by Funky Purple Trees

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment