11 July 2017

Brutha Voodoo’s Playlist Obscura Tracklist 11th July 2017

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
“I Love You Because (You Look Like Jim Reeves) by Half Man Half Biscuit
“Welcome To My World” by Jim Reeves

The Irregular Feature: #StopCollaborateAndListen
“Tehran 1979” by Brian Reitzell ft Debbie Harry & Shirley Manson

That's Not The News That's Not
“God Save The Hungry” by Grace Petrie & The PC Brigade

Then & Now
“The Combine Harvester (Brand New Key)” & Old Rosie” by The Wurzels

Brother Bill’s Obscura Flashback
“The Creator” by Pete Rock

Chiptune of the Week
“Insomnia Song” by Will Brehm

The Rest!
“Devil On My Shoulder” by Three For Silver
“Green Ceiling” by Oreste Fazio
“Mixtapes in Broken Players” by American Goner
“Thelonious Bong” by Pablo Neptuno
“Acid in In The Tea” by The Chemtrails
“Screen Gem” by Speedy Ortiz
“The Lilac Line” by Karla Kane
“Glow” by Thinking Through Myths
“Sunflowers” by Flower Crown
“Pram Gang” by The Ruby Suns
“Hour Of The Wolf” by Anastasia Minster
“Longshore Drifting” by Dead Singers
“Unfinished Desire” by Universal Theory
“My Blue Jaunte” by Right Knider
“Lavender Town” by Dani Heggie
“Divine” by Owen Derrick

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment