18 July 2017

Brutha Voodoo’s Playlist Obscura Tracklist 18th July 2017

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
“The Johnny Cash Lawsuit Song” by Gorky’s Zygotic Mynci
“I Walk The Line” by Johnny Cash

The Irregular Feature: #UnexpectedJapanesePopMusic
“Clockwork Planet” by Fripside

That's Not The News That's Not
“Law And Order” by The Alternative Facts

Then & Now
“There’s Nothing Like This” & “Gave My Heart” by Omar

Brother Bill’s Obscura Flashback
“Ohm Sweet Ohm” by Kraftwerk

Chiptune of the Week
“Daybreakr” by Triplebatman

The Rest!
“Living Here In The Future” by Bedford Level Experiment
“I Woke Up With No Face” by Foz
“Spooky Delight” by Jonathan Something
“Kangaroo” by Alex Elbery And The Strangers
“Smile Today” by The Harmonica Lewinskies
“Take Care Of You” by My Little Hum
“Setting The World On Fire” by Cold California
“1’10”” by Gente Bien
“Looking In From The Outside” by Candy Says
“Heart Shaped Box” by This Wild Life
“Slow Drift” by Superhero, Never Die!
“Explode” by Hotel Sex
“Only A Game” by The Vision Division
 “Captain Howdy” by Evil Clowns Need Love Too
“An Unkindness of Ravens” by The Rainy Afternoons

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment