25 July 2017

Brutha Voodoo’s Playlist Obscura Tracklist 25th July 2017

Every track played on this week’s show, in no particular order:

“Brutha Voodoo Theme” by The Wiggly Tendrils

The Namecheck
“Moby” by Chunky Steez
“Natural Blues” by Moby

The Irregular Feature: #Wordplay
“Riverman” by Matt McAteer

That's Not The News That's Not
“Bannon” by B Dolan ft Jasiri X & Bambu Depistola

Then & Now
“You’re In A Bad Way” & “Magpie Eyes” by Saint Etienne

Brother Bill’s Obscura Flashback
“I’ll Come Running” by Brian Eno

Chiptune of the Week
“Smooth Programming” by Cosmic Dance

The Rest!
“Sketchbook Traces” by Sven-Erik Olsen
“Anatomic Major” by Frankenstein Bolts
“Ontario” by Lights Run Riot
“Playing Dead” by Night Drifting
“Springtime Carousel” by Rathbone
“Patroniser” by The Zenons
“Hello” by R I C H B O Y
“Don’t Shoot The Martyr” by Magic Trik
“Breakfast At Tiffany’s” by Eef Barzelay
“Sometimes” by Riley Flood feat Geno
“Down” by Illegal Operation
“Chicano Kondo” by DVTrip
“In Love / All Alone” by Mirror Gorillas
“Anaesthetise” by Outside The Academy
“Throw Me In At The Deep End” by Glider Pilots
“Humphrey’s Got A Heat Lamp” by The Sea, Close By
“Ghosts” by Sunset Exotic

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/playlistobscura
mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/aron-smith/

No comments:

Post a Comment